CommitteesAlphabeticalUpdated dynamically

General Chair:
Jie (Peter) Liu, Carleton University, Canada

Honorary Chair:
Michael Pecht, University of Maryland, USA

Steering Committee Chair:
Chuan Li, Chongqing Technology and Business University, China

Program Chairs:
Claude Delpha, University of Paris – Sud, France
Pierre Dersin, Alstom Digital Mobility, France
Datong Liu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Arrangements Chair:
Ryad Zemouri, Le Cnam, France
Noureddine Zerhouni, Femto St, France

(The Conference Committee will be updated dynamically)


Organizers and sponsors for the conferences: